fbpx

Staff Directory

Our staff is comprised of an inspiring group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and serve as mentors and personal tutors to our students. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Allen, S.
s.allen@fullercollegiate.org
Culture Team
Ali, N.
n.ali@fullercollegiate.org
Help Desk Manager
Attewell, W.
w.attewell@fullercollegiate.org
IT & Communications Director
Bishop, C.
c.bishop@fullercollegiate.org
Teacher, Dance Team Coach
Bonner, E.
e.bonner@fullercollegiate.org
Building & Grounds
Charters, C
c.charters@fullercollegiate.org
Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Instructional Coach
Daigle, F.
f.daigle@fullercollegiate.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Dixon, S.
s.dixon@fullercollegiate.org
Art Teacher
Ernest, E.
e.ernest@fullercollegiate.org
Math Teacher (11th grade)
Ford, K.
k.ford@fullercollegiate.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Freeman, D.
d.freeman@fullercollegiate.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Fritz, M.
m.fritz@fullercollegiate.org
Social Studies Teacher
Green, K.
k.green@fullercollegiate.org
Director of Programs and Impact
Herd, K.
k.herd@fullercollegiate.org
Assistant Principal
Hightower, S.
s.hightower@fullercollegiate.org
Front Office Manager
Jackson, A.
a.jackson@fullercollegiate.org
School Counselor (11th and 12th grades)
Johnson Crump, A.
a.crump@fullercollegiate.org
Accounting, Compliance, and Operations Analyst
Kelly, E.
e.kelly@fullercollegiate.org
12th-Grade English Teacher
Lloyd, S.
s.lloyd@fullercollegiate.org
School Counselor (10th and 12th grades)
McBride, T.
t.mcbride@fullercollegiate.org
English Teacher
McCann, R.
r.mccann@fullercollegiate.org
PLTW Teacher, Data Manager
McCants, K.
k.mccants@fullercollegiate.org
Alumni Relations Specialist
Miner, G.
g.miner@fullercollegiate.org
English Teacher (9th grade), Dance Team Coach
Murphy, D.
d.murphy@fullercollegiate.org"
Computer Science
Nelson, V.
v.nelson@fullercollegiate.org"
Controller
Osman, J.
j.osman@fullercollegiate.org
Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Romens, A.
a.romens@fullercollegiate.org
Science Teacher
Simons, A.
a.simons@fullercollegiate.org
Academic Dean
Smith, P.
p.smith@fullercollegiate.org
Associate Principal
Spade, C.
c.spade@fullercollegiate.org
Self Directed Learning Coach, Math Small Group Instructor
Spiewak, K.
dj.sweet@fullercollegiate.org
Math Teacher
Sweet, D.
dj.sweet@fullercollegiate.org
Physical Education
Taylor, M.
m.taylor@fullercollegiate.org
Computer Science
Tworek, M.
m.tworek@fullercollegiate.org
Special Education Teacher
Wainwright, S.
s.wainwright@fullercollegiate.org
Math Teacher
Westphal, M.
m.westphal@fullercollegiate.org
Paraprofessional

About

Our teachers are committed to closing Milwaukee’s Achievement Gap for high school students through academic, social-emotional and culturally responsive actions. We believe that teacher quality is the most critical factor that will positively impact student achievement. Teachers at HFCA are also developed as teacher leaders and given opportunities to contribute their talents to students, families, and professional colleagues beyond the school day. For more information, please call our office at (414) 873-4014.

Upcoming Events

april, 2024

No Events

Every dollar you give to support Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy has an impact that extends far beyond our school walls.

Send Us a Message

4 + 12 =

4030 N. 29th Street,
Milwaukee, WI 53216
PHONE: (414) 873-4014
FAX: (414) 873-4344
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.
Summer Office Hours: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

© since 2013 by Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy

Our Eight Character Strengths

  • Love
  • Optimism
  • Zest
  • Social Intelligence
  • Grit
  • Curiosity
  • Self Control
  • Gratitude

X