fbpx

Our staff is comprised of a special group of people who believe in excellence. they greet every student by name every day, and many will double as mentors and personal tutors to your student. To contact a member of our staff, please use the directory below.

NamePosition
Allen, S.
s.allen@hfca.org
Culture Team
Ali, N.
n.ali@hfca.org
Help Desk Manager
Attewell, W.
w.attewell@hfca.org
IT & Communications Director
Bishop, C.
c.bishop@hfca.org
Teacher, Dance Team Coach
Bonner, E.
e.bonner@hfca.org
Building & Grounds
Charters, C
c.charters@hfca.org
Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Instructional Coach
Daigle, F.
f.daigle@hfca.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Ernest, E.
e.ernest@hfca.org
Math Teacher (11th grade)
Ford, K.
k.ford@hfca.org
Assistant Dean of School Culture
Freeman, D.
d.freeman@hfca.org
Sped Paraprofessional
Fritz, M.
m.fritz@hfca.org
Social Studies Teacher
Green, K.
k.green@hfca.org
Director of Programs and Impact
Herd, K.
k.herd@hfca.org
Assistant Principal
Hightower, S.
s.hightower@hfca.org
Front Office Manager
Jackson, A.
a.jackson@hfca.org
School Counselor (11th and 12th grades)
Johnson Crump, A.
a.crump@hfca.org
Accounting, Compliance, and Operations Analyst
Kelly, E.
e.kelly@hfca.org
12th-Grade English Teacher
Lloyd, S.
s.lloyd@hfca.org
School Counselor (10th and 12th grades)
McBride, T.
t.mcbride@hfca.org
English Teacher
McCann, R.
r.mccann@hfca.org
PLTW Teacher, Data Manager
McCants, K.
k.mccants@hfca.org
Alumni Relations Specialist
Miner, G.
g.miner@hfca.org
English Teacher (9th grade), Dance Team Coach
Nelson, V.
v.nelson@hfca.org"
Controller
Simons, A.
a.simons@hfca.org
Academic Dean
Smith, P.
p.smith@hfca.org
Principal
Spade, C.
c.spade@hfca.org
Self Directed Learning Coach, Math Small Group Instructor
Spiewak, K.
dj.sweet@hfca.org
Math Teacher
Sweet, D.
dj.sweet@hfca.org
Physical Education
Tworek, M.
m.tworek@hfca.org
Special Education Teacher
Westphal, M.
m.westphal@hfca.org
Paraprofessional

X